2020 FALL - US Kids Golf Learning Program Schedule

US Kids Levels 1-3 Summer Classes - You must register online for daily classes. Please contact me powersb@charleston-sc.gov if you need with registering or creating a profile to sign up.

DATE DAY SKILL TIME COSTS AGES Activity 300301
Session #
October 5 Monday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 6-10 46
October 6 Tuesday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 6-10 47
October 6 Tuesday Full Swing 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 48
October 7 Wednesday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 6-10 49
October 7 Wednesday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 6-10 50
October 8 Thursday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 8-12 51
October 10 Saturday Putting/Chipping/Pitch 9:00-12:00 $50 6-12 75
October 11
Sunday
Pitching/Sand/Full Swing/Scoring 9:00-12:00 $50 6-12 76
October 12  Monday Chipping/Pitching 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 77
October 13 Tuesday Pitching/Sand 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 78
October 14  Wednesday Putting  5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 79
October 19  Monday Full Swing 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 80
October 20 Tuesday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 81
October 21  Wednesday Chipping/Pitching 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 82
October 26  Monday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 83
October 27 Tuesday Full Swing 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 84
October 28 Wednesday Pitching/Sand 5:30-6:30 $18 6-12 85
October 13 Tuesday Putting 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 60
October 14 Wednesday Chipping/Pitching 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 61
October 15 Thursday Pitching/Sand 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 62
October 20 Tuesday Chipping/Pitching 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 63
October 21 Wednesday Pitching/Sand 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 64
October 22 Thursday Full Swing 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 65
October 27 Tuesday Pitching/Sand 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 66
October 28 Wednesday Full Swing 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 67
October 29 Thursday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 68
November 3 Tuesday Full Swing 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 69
November 4 Wednesday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 70
November 5 Thursday Putting 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 71
November 10 Tuesday Scoring  4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 72
November 11 Wednesday Putting 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 73
November 12 Thursday Chipping/Pitching 4:15-5:15 $18 6-12 74

US Kids Levels 4-5 (Advanced) - Must have Mastered Levels 1-3 or minimum age of 13 years old

DATE DAY SKILL TIME COSTS Activity 300302
Session  #
October 5 Monday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 16
October 8 Thursday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 17
October 12 Monday  Putting 4:15-5:15 $18 30
October 19 Monday Chipping/Pitching 4:15-5:15 $18 31
October 26 Monday Pitching/Sand 4:15-5:15 $18 32
November 2 Monday Full Swing 4:15-5:15 $18 33
November 2 Monday Scoring 4:15-5:15 $18 34
October 15 Thursday Putting 5:30-6:30 $18 35
October 22 Thursday Full Swing 5:30-6:30 $18 36
October 29 Thursday Scoring 5:30-6:30 $18 37