Agenda Center


Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee

Ad Hoc Budget Advisory Committee

Ad Hoc Rules Advisory Committee

Army Corps 3x3 Committee

Audit Committee

Board of Architectural Review

Board of Zoning Appeals Zoning

Building Codes Board of Appeals

Charleston Redevelopment Corporation

Church Creek Stormwater Drainage Basin Authority

City Council

City of Charleston 350th Celebration Steering Committee

City of Charleston Public Facilities Corporation

Code of Conduct Ad Hoc Committee

Colonial Common and Ashley River Embankment Commission

Commission On Arts

Commission on Disability Issues

Commission on Equity, Inclusion, and Racial Conciliation

Commission on History

Commission on Women

Design Review Board

Health and Wellness Advisory Committee

Home Ownership Initiative Commission

Hotel Task Force

Human Resources Committee

James Island Creek Water Quality Task Force

James Island Intergovernmental Council Agenda

Johns Island Growth Management Committee

License Committee

Minority Business Enterprise Advisory Board

Municipal Election Commission

Planning Commission

Police Audit


Public Safety Committee

Real Estate Committee

Recreation Committee

Resiliency & Sustainability Advisory Committee

Salary Study Committee

Special Commission on Equity, Inclusion, and Racial Conciliation Economic Empowerment Subcommittee

Special Facilities

St. Julian Devine Community Center Smokestacks Task Force

Sumar Street Task Force

Technical Review Committee

Tourism Commission

Tourism Management Plan Advisory Committee

Underground Utilities Committee

West Ashley Revitalization Commission